Please feel free to contact us to view our extensive samples of products or you can visit one of our locations. We are confident we can help you find the right brick or manufactured stone product for any masonry project. Please contact us and let us help you with technical support, literature, samples and pricing for your next project.

Wilmington, MA

Spaulding Brick Company, Inc.
5 Lopez Rd.
Wilmington, MA 01887
 
Phone: 617-666-3200
Fax: 617-625-8110
 
Showroom Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm
Warehouse Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:30am to 4:00pm
 
Hank McDonough

Sales Manager
617-666-3200 x134
hankm@spauldingbrickco.com

Tom Kachoris

Sales Representative
617-666-3200 x114
tomk@spauldingbrickco.com

Brendan Plasczynski

Sales Representative
617-666-3200 x142
brendanp@spauldingbrickco.com

Scott Parechanian

President
617-666-3200 x121
scottp@spauldingbrickco.com

Derek LaVigne

Operations Manager
617-666-3200 x120
shipping@spauldingbrick.com

Ellen Guarino

Sales Assistant
617-666-3200 x152
elleng@spauldingbrickco.com

Gregg Norton

Inside Sales
617-666-3200 x130
gregg@spauldingbrickco.com

Sybil Owens

Sales Representative
617-666-3200 x102
sybilo@spauldingbrickco.com

Mark Vigneault

Sales Representative
617-666-3200 x141
markv@spauldingbrickco.com

John Johnson

Credit Manager
617-666-3200 x118
johnj@spauldingbrickco.com

Dana Mogauro

Controller
617-666-3200 x129
danam@spauldingbrickco.com

Goffstown, NH

Spaulding Brick Company, Inc.
28 Daniel Plummer Rd. – Unit #7
Goffstown, NH 03045

Phone: 603-647-8442
Fax: 603-647-8439

Showroom Hours:
By appointment only

Jeff Shinn

Sales Representative
603-647-8442 x203
jeffs@spauldingbrickco.com

Rik Gelinas

Sales Representative
603-647-8442 x202
rik@spauldingbrickco.com

Johanna Nichols

Sales Assistant
603-647-8442 x201
johannan@spauldingbrickco.com

Cranston, RI

Spaulding Brick Company, Inc.
250 Station St.
Cranston, RI 02910

Phone: 401-467-2220
Fax: 401-781-0169

Showroom Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:30am to 4:00pm

Warehouse Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:30am to 4:00pm

Andrew Lahousse

Inside Sales
401-467-2220 x313
andrewl@spauldingbrickco.com

Don Pickering

Vice President
401-467-2220 x310
donaldp@spauldingbrickco.com

Jeff Condon

Sales Representative
401-467-2220 x312
jeffc@spauldingbrickco.com

Trisha Condon

Office Manager
401-467-2220 x311
trishac@spauldingbrickco.com